you are here: home > about us > contact us

Youth Service Bureau, Inc.
“Serving the youth and families of southwestern Indiana since 1973”

734 West Delaware Street, Suite 206
Evansville, IN 47710-1630
Tel: (812) 423-5816 Fax: (812) 423-5294

Administration

Cynthia J. Smith, Executive Director (csmith@youthservicebureau.net)

Afternoons ROCK

Renee Smith, DSA 13 Director (rsmith@youthservicebureau.net)

Crisis Line

Lee Owen, Crisis Line Contact (lowen@youthservicebureau.net)

Healthy Families

Therese Hawkins, Program Coordinator (thawkins@youthservicebureau.net)

Cynthia L. Folsom, Program Coordinator (cfolsom@youthservicebureau.net)

Sarah J. McQuay, Program Coordinator (smcquay@youthservicebureau.net)

Court Services

Richard H. Johnson, Program Director (RHjohnson@vanderburghgov.org)


©2005 Youth Service Bureau, Inc. | All Rights Reserved.
home | services | about us | events | press room | resources | contact us | donate online | back to top